CIRMA is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of one official appointed by each member's governing authority. The Executive Committee manages the affairs of the organization between meetings of the Board of Directors and serves as an advisory group to the program as a whole. The Executive Committee is responsible for delivering services in accordance with the strategy agreed by the Board of Directors, and for all aspects of operational management.


Greg Sparrow, Ogle County

Vice Chairman
Debbie Smith, Ford County

Marilyn Shippert, Lee County

Annette Welch, Logan County

David Hoskins, Adams County
Paul Daily, Coles County
Jeff Simpson, Effingham County